Senior Mugs

SMU Senior Mug Night

The Tradition of Senior Giving Gets an Upgrade

Joining the SMU donor family is a senior year tradition*. The class of 2020 will be the first to enjoy its evolution into a new era. Give $20.20 to SMU’s Fund for Greatest Needs and get an exclusive, limited edition SMU 2020 Senior Mug.

Bring you mug to Senior Mug Night at Milo Butterfingers Wednesdays from 9 to 11 p.m. for $3, 32-oz. pints and other deals.

Other specials and exclusive senior mug benefits are in the works, so stay tuned.

*Tuition alone only covers 70% of the cost to educate each student. SMU relies on donors like you to pay it forward to future Mustang generations.


Made your gift online? Pick up your mug the following dates at Fondren Library (near Starbucks) from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12

Questions? Contact Liz Hernandez at ehernandez@smu.edu.

  Give Now